#192389502-0

September 7, 2009

Yay. I’m here again…..

so what does that mean???

STRESSED OUT !!!!!!!

2 months and a bit till major folio is due…… pretty much i have less than 2 months cos i gotta send it off for printing 2 weeks before!!

also, i got a job. YAY ME : ) But this also means, i can’t go visit J as much to shoot major folio. I’m pretty much working 4 days a week 6 hours shift. Tiring but… good to be working again. Good to have money actually..

But this week has been the worse week of my life.

  • House got broken into – Room trashed. Brother’s laptop/phone got stolen
  • I got sick – really really sick. I’m still sick now.
  • This week…. has been a very chaotic week. Had my first Work in Progress on Wednesday. Along with Surrealism images + Portraits + Prints + Clone & Stamp Test due. (LOTS OF STUFF !!! )
  • Cocoa’s been a bit naughty lately. Probably my fault because i didn’t walk her as much because due to #2 &…
  • The weather’s been crap lately. Real cold/windy in the mornings, and when its nice and sunny, i’m inside the building :(
  • Due to #3, my mates have been in a real… edgy mood but its all gooood.

anyway hopefully this week will be better because i.e

1. I got a job!!!!

2. Not as much stuff due this week : ) Just 2 assignment of portraits &… other mini things.

3. I just cleaned my house. So yay, happy. AND i found 10 bobby pins lol.

4. J surprised me this weekend : )

5. MY PHONE CAP RESTARTS

6. I HAVE A JOOOOBBBBB!!!!!!!!!

7. JOBBBB = MONEYMONEYMONEY :D

8. Goodnight. its nearly 1am hahaha : ) love you all

x esther

Leave a comment